We are still looking for choir members for our production of The Hunchback of Notre Dame at Meadowvale Theatre.

 

Positions Needed: 

Soprano – 3 positions, Soprano 1- high D, Soprano 2 – B flat

Tenor – 3 positions

Baritone/Bass – 3 positions

Non Paying, Non-Equity

Show Dates:

March 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

March 6, 14, 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM 

Special School Performance on Thursday, March 12 at 10:00 AM. 

Tech Week: February 29 to March 5, 2020. 

 

Required choir rehearsal dates take place Monday, Wednesday or Friday as per the schedule below.  Call times are 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

 

Mon Nov 25 -7:00 pm-9:30 pm

Wed Nov 27 –  7:00 – 9:00 PM

Mon Dec 2 – 7:00 PM-10:00 PM

Mon Dec 9 – 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Wed Jan 29

Mon Feb 10

Wed Feb 12

 

Show Run Through Rehearsals:

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Wed Feb 19,

Fri Feb 21,

Mon Feb 24,

Wed Feb 26,

Fri Feb 28

 

Songs: 

“Flight into Egypt”, “Thai Mol Piyas”, “In a Place of Miracles”, “Top of the World”, ” Finale”, “Entr’act”, “Olim” “Kyrie Eleison”, “Hellfire”, “Judex Crederis”,

 

If interested in joining, please contact John Pugh, MD at johnpugh17@gmail.com and cc marlenetaylor63@yahoo.com.  Please send a video submission of a song showcasing your vocal range for consideration along with your vocal resume.

 

©2019 Mississauga Arts Council | Powered By SOLSNET

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?